No, invoices cannot be modified after they have been created. This restriction is to protect both us and our customers. If an invoice has an error it must be deleted and recreated.
Modified on: Mon, 30 Jun, 2014 at 9:31 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.